mind corruption

2008-02-20 9:41 p.m.

i am entertaining evil thoughts of going to poly.

today at cj i found myself thinking of ac.

like 'ac's foyer was nicer' 'ac's hall was bigger' 'ac had CHAIRS' 'ac's classrooms were air conned' 'ac's mass dance was much nicer'.

so it is true that absence makes the heart grow fonder.

or that i just see the negative side of everything.

but now i find myself *gasp* missing ac.

like when i saw a very familiar shirt with a panda on it i ran towards the source till i confirmed my suspicions.

it said seresly acjc.

it was so strange seeing one of the ac orientation clan shirts in cj that i just stood and stared at the wearer till she turned around and stared back at me.

but at least in cj i feel smart.

and some things that were previously closed to me in ac - like taking 4 H2s - are now available.

i suppose there ARE some advantages in being a big fish in a small pond.

like being sorted into a good class and getting the best teachers.

bear with me, im just trying to console myself.

anyway! i shall know BY TOMORROW.

shall blog again then.

taa.

summer & winter