a series of suspicious events

2005-11-03 3:13 p.m.

it seems as if a series of unfortunate, painful accidents are following me anywhere, and dora seems to b at the bottom of it all.

1) the thing with the chair which left me with a big fat swollen toe that hasnt quite gone.

2) my dog graciously stepped on the aforementioned toe as i was applying medicine

3) i knocked the toe against a table leg

4) on the plane a stupid ledge hit my elbow

5) at customs my knee banged the railing

6) i walked into some spiky plants

7) i just re-injured my toe, which was just about to heal, on yet another chair leg.

all this is linked to dora because my toe, hand, knee, etc, all turned purple. hmmmmmmm... i smell a rat.

anyway, we went to the computer store again and loaded up on more pc games, including some sort of hotel tycoon and age of empires three! im playing it now. the graphics are pretty good, and it was totally cheap, as usual.

well that's about all for now. remember to tag.

summer & winter