metallic

2008-10-14 7:26 p.m.

its said that you taste food with your tongue.

what a load of crap.

you need your teeth a heck of a lot too!

try putting something in your mouth but not chewing it.

you will only be tasting the surface, the inner flavors are not released because you are not biting it.

what a sucky fact of life.

how i realized this?

i have little blue bands on my teeth which make eating a pain in the....mouth.

i wouldnt nearly have minded so much if it just kind of hurt a little when i eat, but when it takes the FLAVOR out of my food that just annoys me.

what is life but a bleak empty shell, without the miracles of sweet salty spicy sour? (i could make do without bitter.)

i took about half an hour to eat a piece of fish fillet painfully, and without tasting the true flavor at all.

and once when i decided to give myself a treat and bought a box of pocky, i ended up giving the whole packet to my mother.

it really gets on my nerves.

but apparently, that is because i have a MEDIUM level of gluttony.

Greed:Medium
 
Gluttony:Medium
 
Wrath:Medium
 
Sloth:Medium
 
Envy:Low
 
Lust:Very Low
 
Pride:High
 


The Seven Deadly Sins Quiz on 4degreez.com

i agree with the envy and lust sections, but not any of the others. i mean really, pride? high? ME?

i am such a very modest and humble person!

and if you dont get the irony in that...

or worse, you're going 'har-har-har why she toking bout metal'...

then please come talk to me, i need a little entertainment in my life.

that's all from me, taa.

summer & winter