my only wish

2009-04-18 4:12 p.m.


My Only Wish This Year - Britney Spears

Last night I took a walk in the snow
People typing on laptops and phones
Everyone but me has got one of those
Santa can you hear me

I signed my letter that I sealed with a kiss
I sent it off
It just said this
I know exactly what I want this year.
Santa can you hear me

I want my laptop laptop
I want something to type on, something to hold
Maybe maybe
it'll be all my own in a big red bow

Santa can you hear me?
I have been so good this year
and all I want is one thing
Tell me my laptop is here
It's all I want, just for me
underneath my christmas tree
I'll be waiting here.
Santa thats my only wish this year


i know its nowhere near christmas, but laptops are expensive so i thought i'd give you a headstart to start saving up.

summer & winter