Scholls

2010-11-10 6:09 p.m.

for the first time in my life I willingly drank some disgusting ginseng thingy my mom made, just because she told me it'd keep from gettig breathless so fast.

AND IT WORKED!!!!!

better than any red bull or caffeine-infused thing I've tried anyway.

do u sense my excitement infecting the air?????

I now look at my mom with renewed respect as the brewer of that smelly disgusting but magically effective drink.

anyway I realize I've been blogging quite consistently because oddly enough lots of interesting stuff happens everyday.

not necessarily pleasant, but interesting anyway.

today I bought myself a much-needed shoe spray, and excitedly proceeded to try and use it on my heels.

unfortunately because I was not at home, I had to try this magical thing out in the public toilet.

so I had to hold my shoe in one hand, the spray in another and prop my bag against the wall with my hip.

but as psycho-motor problems go having so many parts of my body connected to so many things meant I wasn't really sure of what was holding what.

so when I read 'shake well' on the spray I ended up shaking my shoe, much to the amazement of the lady washing her hands and observing me from the mirror.

so embarrassing.

and it only got worse because subsequently I got so overenthu with the spray that it ended up diffusing all around the toilet and causing both of us to cough.

it was so terribly embarrassing that I decided to hide out in the cubicle whilst the shoes dried but felt so terribly guilty when I heard the subsequent sink-users all cough.

they should put a warning label on the damn spray.

now I think I smell like it already.

oh the horror.

summer & winter