wiggly

2007-12-10 8:33 p.m.

still at sapporo.

the cold is getting to me.

my nose is roughly the color of a boiled lobster drenched in red paint.

sniffle.

in a terrible crabby mood.

we went skiing today.

i fell a million and one times and had a bigass tumble that resulted in me being approximately 2 metres away from my skies (which had somehow become dislodged from my feet; amazing they didnt land on my head) with a faceful of snow.

$#@%!@$!!!

then i ran into a tree growing in very deep, soft snow and had to cling on to it whilst waiting for help because my skies had become entangled and submerged in the snow.

tree hugging, literally.

in the end i had to crawl out of the deep rut because the snow went up to my thighs and there was no way of wading out.

oh so glam.

i want to learn snowboarding.

it looks so much cooler.

missing singapore (and warmth) very much.

will be back on thursday, ta.

summer & winter