randomness

2008-02-23 10:41 p.m.

to all those who msned me at 4 something and 5 something today, i just saw your messages.

i am APPALLED that i forgot to turn my computer off.

and that my computer hadnt the good sense to log me off!

dumb computer.

anyway anyway!

have INTERESTING stuff to blog about.

but will not.

because of, er, reasons.

yea.

anyway. i just saw dionne's blog and shihan's 'dididada' tag thing.

i have had enough of having my name become 'dada'!

last time it was 'dodo and dada' when dora and i were still in shaoer.

now its dididada?!

what, is it my fault that 2 of my good friends happen to have names that start with D as well?

sheesh.

and now i shall end this inadequte entry that fails to answer any of your questions.

ha. if you're that curious ask me about it! im DYING to tell you believe me.

taa.

summer & winter