bug a you

2007-07-22 5:07 p.m.

just now i put on my newly bought anklet and could hear the skin on my ankle talking to me.

'no no dont put that thing on us we're itching!'

but i ignored them, so to catch my attention they decided to rash.

sheesh.

my ears decided to take that moment to rebel too, just because i wore earrings that were not of THE purest metal, showing their dissatisfaction in the form of blood.

how could i, who once went to school decked in necklace and bracelet unknowingly because i couldnt feel them on my skin and so forgot to take them off, be sensitive to a stupid little anklet and earrings?

my sensory neurons must be unevenly distributed.

anyway can someone tell me when junhui's birthday is because she wont reveal it?

are you sure its not july 27th?

summer & winter