relativity

2007-07-27 10:15 p.m.

today i held a long and bloody battle with relative velocity.

they say that the pen is mightier than the sword, so i brandished my trusty ballpoint, steeled myself and attaaacked!!!!

the enemy laughed in my face and charged at my defences with boats, planes, and people walking on moving walkways.

i bravely held them off with wit, intelligence, military strategies and of course, a lot of help from zhuqing and tan min.

the war continued ravaging with much bloodshed. many good men were lost.

translated that means many good answers were wrong, for all you literal-minded people.

nearing the end of the maths period with the death count on my side higher than the enemy's, i decided to pull my ace from the hole.

i sent out the strongest of them all; my hercules, archilles, brad pitt of the troys.

otherwise known as mrs chang.

viola, instant victory!

for now.

in the end, i signed a peace treaty with my opponent.

no more fighting.

at least until the next maths lesson.

till then, taa.

summer & winter