d* teen

2007-02-11 11:17 p.m.

my life has started adhering to the (slightly altered) lyrics of an a* teens song.


Upside Down
my grades are down from As to Ds
I'm way behind in geography
I lost myself in fantasies
Of leaving you forever
I dont know why-y-y but dreaming's all i do(ooo, ooo)
I wont get by-y-y on this procrastination
Upside down
Bouncing off the textbook
Inside out
Never get a good look
Got no clue
What i should do-o-o
I'll go crazy if i cant get away from youu
My teacher says to concentrate
So what my mom is Renate The Hate
My chores and dogs will have to wait
Cuz i dont have forever
I wish that I-i-i
Could walk right up to you(ooo, ooo)
Give you a try-y-y
Of your own medication
Upside down
Bouncing off the textbook
Inside out
Never get a good look
Got no clue
What i should do-o-o
I'll go crazy if i cant get away from youu

yes i will accept fan mail.

summer & winter