cant b bothered to think of a heading

2007-04-11 11:55 p.m.

my ears are bleeding again.

those darn earholes never seem to close, probably because i have uber sensitive skin and yet wear cheapo earrings for their sparkly factor.

perlini's silver, dionne, just doesnt cut it.

so, because im such a sucker for shiny things, i shall continue wearing plastic earrings with pretty (fake) stones and ignore my ears' pleas for help.

stupid things.

and because it wanted so desperately to brighten up my day, the heel of my relatively NEW shoe decided it was a good time to break!

again.

after having poked 3 nails out of the padding of the shoe and into my feet, broken once, and been put back together again with spit and prayers (and a hammer and lots of sole padding) my akoala shoe has finally had enough.

today it collapsed with a wheeze, and i am now forced to go buy tm's leftovers, which she's selling me at an obscene price of $20.

ta.

summer & winter