quotes

2005-11-23 7:03 p.m.

i found some interesting quotes today.

Don't judge a book by its movie.So true for harry potter.

Middle Age is when your age starts showing around your middle.

A Day Without Sunshine Is Like, You Know, Night. hmmm. true as well.

A mind is a terrible thing to waste, a waist is a terrible thing to mind.

Blessed are they who can laugh at themselves, for they shall never cease to be amused.

Don�t Drink And Drive...You Might Hit A Bump And Spill Your Drink.

First the engagement ring, then the wedding ring, and then the suffering...

I want to die in my sleep like my grandfather...not screaming and yelling like the passengers in his car....

If Clinton is the answer, it must have been a stupid question.

I'm objective; I object to everything.


that's all for now. i'll update again later.

summer & winter