phooey

2007-03-31 4:13 p.m.

as im sitting here in my nice air-conditioned room, the st johnses are out in that horrible wet weather trying to sell flags.

ha ha.

anyway, i stumbled upon some very old family photos just now and was reminded of myself back then, when i thought my pooh bear was alive and that grammar was my mother's mother.

back when complicated things didnt
exist.

such as wondering whether ethanol or nitric acid would make a better conductor of electricity, or what anion would be discharged if dilute sodium chloride were electrolysed.

if we had started at university level from young, as someone weird suggested, we would b having a breeze right now.

differentiation? no problemo. trigonometry? piece of cake.

its like looking back at primary school work where questions such as 'color the car purple' appeared in exams.

to save myself all this trouble, i should just enrol in university right now.


summer & winter