dreary for dream

2005-10-03 3:45 p.m.

i skipped church today! yaaay. no morons 4 a week!

anyway, the alternative wasn't much better. i spent almost the entire of today studying, cuz i mistook the history exam tomorrow as geography. bleh.

to dora: obviously peeky wld deny being peeky, right? u honestly thought peeky wld just say 'yes, i'm peekaboo'? tsk.

i had a really weird dream just a minute ago. i 4got how it started, but i remember seeing the people from nora robert's quinn brothers series. and that reminds me, dora, where's my sea swept book, hm?
back to the dream. i was somehow in westmall, but how weird, only one side of it was, um, peoplelised. the other side was completely dark and deserted. anyway, i was suddenly, somehow, in a salon getting my hair cut. hm. then i saw my family leaving with the fictional quinn brothers and quickly ran out of the salon with my incompleted haircut, and without paying. strange. after that, i went home with my family, but SOMEHOW, again, the car couldnt enter my condo wen i was in it, so i had 2 get out and walk in. SOMEHOW, again, i ended up walking with a stranger, and SOMEHOW, i was suddenly in sentosa and the stranger was telling me about a bridge they had built to enable easier access or something. SOMEHOW, a really, really, really odd somehow, i was in the tv sitcom lost. maybe the mention of a bridge brought me there? hm. all i can remember is, 3 people were shouting 'they're after us!' After that i suddenly woke up.

the most bizarre thing is, wen i looked at the clock, i discovered that it was 5.30 on the dot. i had slept one precise hour! another weird thing: in the space of one hour i had dreamt what would usually occupy a full-night sleep of 8 hours. maybe my subconciousness had rmbed tt i needed to study history, ha.

i wonder what would haf happened in lost if i hadnt woken up? haha, maybe im psychic or something, but the only thing i can predict is the outcome of tv shows. hmm...

summer & winter