so the drama

2010-04-28 2:01 a.m.

though i maintain that i am NOT a bimbo (my intelligence is often misunderstood) sometimes i really do want to bimbofy myself and NOT THINK.

some parts of life are just meant to be pure from politics, really!

i think too much most of the time so certain times i just want to shut off my brain, not analyze or pick apart anything and answer questions no harder than 'so who would you marry, ****** or ********?'

which occurs in xen most of the time, actually.

sometimes you just want to have fun, be silly, agonize your friends over tough questions about who they want to marry, laugh hysterically at their answer and not give a damn about issues not so tangible.

in this aspect of my life i dont want to take sides, dont want to offend anyone and dont want any drama.

the only thing i want to boggle my mind over is why someone would pick brad pitt over zac efron.

summer & winter