decision making and bald spots

2008-01-28 8:43 p.m.

i now have to pay $17 to moe.

after all the dramas of today (rushing to and from the general office and hub asking all sorts of questions, squeezing in time to make THE AMENDMENT to my jae form in between classes and staring for 5 minutes at the screen before clicking submit because it is, afterall, the one and only amendment i can make, not to mention printing out the wrong information because i was too antsy and clicked print too soon) that seems like the littlest of little details in this whole jc frenzy.

and that's saying a lot for a miser like me.

and so after weeks and months (or days) of racking my brains over THE DECISION, i now officially have absolutely no idea where i will end up.

the worst case scenario would be cj, if all that can go wrong goes wrong and i slip down to my fifth choice.

so all those pregnancy rumors better be false.

but even if i WERE to enter cj i wouldnt have the honor (horror) of being dora's schoolmate as she has offered to kill herself should i invade her beloved school (after promoting it to me the whole weekend).

give me cj-without-dawn or give me death.

such school spirit.

summer & winter